grayson county va, custom t shirt screen printing, smyth county va, bulk mail services, virginia bulk mailers, send bulk mail, contract labor employee, adult day support, mount rogers idc, handicapped workers, handicap system, community mental health
Contact Us
Mt. Rogers IDC
255 George James Drive
Wytheville, VA  24382
 
Phone: 276-228-8651
 
 
Frank Dowell
IDC Director
276-223-1267
276-228-8651
frank.dowell@mrcsb.state.va.us
 
Manufacturing and Industrial Service
Richie Pack
Director of Production
276-223-1267
276-228-8651
richie.pack@mrcsb.state.va.us

Employment & Day Support Services
Joan Harmon
Director of Employment and Day Support Services
276-728-2106
joan.harmon@mrcsb.state.va.us

Administrative Services/Assistant to Director  
Margie Stuart
IDC Director of Administrative Services
276-783-7135
margie.stuart@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Smyth IDC
Darlene Dean
Program Manager
276-783-7135
darlene.dean@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Twin County/Galax IDC
Pam Fortner
Program Manager
276-728-2106
pam.fortner@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Wythe/Bland IDC
Keren Lundy
Program Manager
276-228-8651
keren.lundy@mrcsb.state.va.us





Get More Info.

Please fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list for special notifications. We will not share your information.

Your Name  
Local Phone  
Address  
Address2  
City  
Country  
State/Province, Zip    
   Fill out if State not listed above
Email  
 

Comments:

 


About Us| Contact Us | View Manufacturing Services | Satisfied Customers | Manufacturing Facilities & Capacity
Contract Labor Prime Manufacturing | Promotional Products | View Employment & Day Support Services
Employment Services Day Support Services | Prevocational Services | Online Catalog | Ordering Information
My Account | Shopping Cart | Home

© 2009 - 2014 - Mount Rogers IDC • 255 George James Drive • Wytheville,VA 24382
Email Address: info@mtrogersidc.comPhone: 276.228.8651
Website Designed and Hosted by Professional Networks, Inc.
Mount Rogers Community Services Board