contact us - mapContact Us

Mt. Rogers IDC
255 George James Drive
Wytheville, VA 24382

Phone: 276-228-8651

Email: info@mtrogersidc.com

Frank Dowell
IDC Director
276-223-1267
276-228-8651
frank.dowell@mrcsb.state.va.us

Manufacturing and Industrial Service
Richie Pack
Director of Production
276-223-1267
276-228-8651
richie.pack@mrcsb.state.va.us

Employment & Day Support Services
Joan Harmon
Director of Employment and Day Support Services
276-728-2106
joan.harmon@mrcsb.state.va.us

Administrative Services/Assistant to Director
Margie Stuart
IDC Director of Administrative Services
276-783-7135
margie.stuart@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Smyth IDC
Amanda Kestner
Program Manager
276-783-7135
amanda.kestner@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Twin County/Galax IDC
Pam Fortner
Program Manager
276-728-2106
pam.fortner@mrcsb.state.va.us

Programs Provided at Wythe/Bland IDC
Keren Coffin
Program Manager
276-228-8651
keren.coffin@mrcsb.state.va.us

Register for Info.